Tim Stewart Photography wedding fayre stand.

Wedding Fayres

The best way to choose your wedding photographer is meeting them in person. The best place to do this is at a wedding fayre. I'll have all my sample albums and other products on display, you can ask me any questions and tell me about your wedding plans. You'll also be able to see many other wedding suppliers, all under the same roof. A great opportunity to gather inspiration and ideas. Here's a list of the wedding fayres I'm attending soon:

  • Thursday 26th May, 6-7:30pm, Mercure Kings, Darlington Town Centre, Wedding Showcase
  • Wednesday 6th July, 5-8pm, Sporting Lodge, Middlesbrough, Wedding Showcase
  • Thursday 28th July, 6-7:30pm, Mercure Kings, Darlington Town Centre, Wedding Showcase
  • Thursday 25th August, 6-7:30pm, Mercure Kings, Darlington Town Centre, Wedding Showcase
  • Wednesday 7th September, 6-8pm, Solberge Hall, near Northallerton
  • Sunday, 11th September, 11am-2pm, Redworth Hall.
  • Sunday 25th September, 11am-3pm, Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium
  • Sunday 2nd October 11am-2pm, Blackwell Grange Hotel Wedding Fair, Darlington
  • Friday 7th October, 6-8pm, Solberge Hall, near Northallerton
  • Saturday 8th October, 11am – 1pm, Solberge Hall, near Northallerton
  • Sunday 9th October, 11am-2pm, Gisborough Hall Hotel Wedding Fair
  • Sunday 16th October, 11am-3pm, Darlington Arena Wedding Show and Dress Sale
  • Sunday 30th October, 11am-2pm, Judges Country House, Kirklevington. near Yarm

Wedding Fayres with dates still to be confirmed:

  • TBC, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Yarm
  • TBC, Alexander Weddings, Lake Henry, East Cowton, near Northallerton
  • TBC, The Croft, near Darlington
  • TBC, Walworth Castle, near Darlington
  • TBC, Northshire, Liverton (off the A171 moor road, between Guisborough and Whitby)

As a recommended supplier, I regularly attend wedding open events with the following venues: Gisborough Hall, Walworth Castle (near Darlington), Judges Country House Hotel (Yarm), Solberge Hall (near Northallerton); Redworth Hall (Newton Aycliffe); The Croft (Darlington), Alexander Weddings (Lake Henry, near Northallerton) and many others. These are often arranged only a couple of weeks before so please keep checking back here for updates.

The above list was last updated on the 20th May 2022.

Fully qualified member of The British Institute of Professional Photography, Royal Photographic Society and Society of Wedding and Portrait Photographers.