Wedding Fayres

The best way to choose your wedding photographer is meeting them in person. The best place to do this is at a wedding fayre. I'll have all my sample albums and other products on display and you can ask me any questions and tell me about your wedding plans. You'll also be able to see many other wedding suppliers, all under the same roof. A great opportunity to gather inspiration and ideas. Here's a list of the wedding fayres I'm attending soon.

  • Gisborough Hall (wedding showcase), Sunday 19th January, 11am - 2pm
  • Redworth Hall, Newton Aycliffe, Sunday 26th January, 11am - 2pm. Click here to pre-register.
  • Gisborough Hall (wedding showcase), February (date to be confirmed), 5:30 – 7:30pm
  • Riverside Stadium (Middlesbrough FC), Sunday 9th February, 11am – 2pm. Click here to pre-register.
  • Crathorne Hall, near Yarm, Sunday 9th February, 1 - 4pm
  • Gisborough Hall, Sunday 1st March, 11am – 2pm. Click here to pre-register.
  • Solberge Hall (wedding showcase), near Northallerton, Wednesday, 4th March, 6 - 8pm
  • Blackwell Grange Hotel, Darlington, 15th March, 11am – 2pm. Click here to pre-register.
  • MIddlesbrough Town Hall, Sunday 15th March, 1 - 4pm
  • Gisborough Hall (wedding showcase), March (date to be confirmed), 5:30 – 7:30pm
  • Gisborough Hall (wedding showcase), April (date to be confirmed), 5:30 – 7:30pm
  • Ormesby Hall. Sunday 3rd May, 11am - 2pm. Click here to pre-register.
  • Solberge Hall (wedding showcase), near Northallerton, Wednesday, 6th May, 6 - 8pm
  • Gisborough Hall (wedding showcase), May (date to be confirmed), 5:30 – 7:30pm
  • Solberge Hall (wedding showcase), near Northallerton, Wednesday, 2nd September, 6 - 8pm
  • Crathorne Hall, near Yarm, Sunday 13th September, 1 - 4pm
  • Solberge Hall (wedding showcase), near Northallerton, Wednesday, 4th November, 6 - 8pm

This list was last updated on the 17th January 2020.